انضم الآن

معدل شرب الماء حسب الوزن

حاسبة كمية المياه التي تشربها

قد يكون من الصعب معرفة كمية المياه التي يجب أن تشربها في أي يوم، ومتى يجب أن تشربها، وكيف تحكم على الوقت الذي تحتاج فيه إلى شرب المزيد أو أقل.

 

لدينا إشارات من أجسامنا تخبرنا بموعد شرب الماء: جفاف الفم، والشعور بالعطش الذي نعرفه جميعاً، والبول شديد اللون... جميعنا يعرف الأعراض. ومع ذلك، عندما نشعر بالعطش أو نلاحظ أياً من هذه الأعراض، فإننا عادةً ما نكون قد أصبنا بالجفاف بالفعل. في الواقع، في الوقت الذي تشعر فيه بالعطش، قد يكون جسمك قد فقد بالفعل 1% من رصيده الطبيعي من الماء. حتى نسبة 1% يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على الصحة ومستويات الطاقة والأداء الرياضي.

 

لذا فإن الشرب عندما تشعر بالعطش ليس خياراً مجدياً.

 

فما الذي يجب عليك فعله إذًا، ولماذا من المهم جدًا أن تبقى رطبًا؟

 

SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE DAY PASS TODAY!

  • أبو ظبي
  • العين
  • الخبر
  • دبي
  • جدة
  • الرياض
  • الشارقة
الرجاء اختيار المدينة

حاسبة احتياج الماء حسب الوزن

الوزن
Total Daily Workout Time

 ما الفائدة من حساب احتياج الماء اليومي

إن الحفاظ على ترطيب الجسم هو أحد أبسط الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الحفاظ على الصحة واللياقة البدنية المثلى. يتكون جسم الإنسان من حوالي 60% من الماء؛ حيث تحتاج أعضاؤنا وخلايانا إلى الماء لتعمل بشكل صحيح، ويعتمد حجم الدم والدورة الدموية الصحيحة بشكل كبير على الترطيب الكافي.

وللتوضيح، يمكننا أن نرى أن القلب والدماغ يتكونان من 73% من الماء، والعضلات والكليتين حوالي 79%، والرئتين حوالي 83%، والجلد حوالي 64%، والعظام 31%.

إن تناول الكمية المناسبة من الماء بشكل يومي أمر ضروري. وبدون القيام بذلك، لا يمكن لجسم الإنسان تخصيص الماء بشكل صحيح للخلايا والأعضاء. سيتعين عليه تحديد الأولويات التي تذهب إليها كمية المياه الشحيحة التي يتناولها، مما يجعل العديد من العمليات الجسدية تعمل دون المستوى المطلوب.

سيكون لهذا تأثير قصير المدى حيث تعمل هذه العمليات الجسدية دون المستوى الأمثل. كما سيكون له تأثير على المدى الطويل حيث تبدأ هذه الوظائف في التلف مع مرور الوقت. على سبيل المثال، سيؤدي فقدان الماء في الدماغ إلى ضعف الإدراك والصداع، من بين أعراض أخرى. وبمرور الوقت، سيؤدي ذلك إلى موت الخلايا وعدم تعويض نفسها بشكل صحيح، مما قد يؤدي إلى حدوث مشاكل عصبية طويلة الأمد. سيؤدي فقدان العضلات للماء إلى انخفاض الأداء الرياضي، مع ضمور خطير في بعض الأحيان مع مرور الوقت.

بشكل عام يوصى بشرب كأس من الماء كل 2 ساعة وبالنسبة لاوقات الطعام فمن المفضل شرب كوب من الماء قبل تناول الوجبات بساعة كاملة.

تتضمن بعض المخاوف الصحية الأكثر شيوعًا المتعلقة بنقص الماء الغذائي ما يلي:

  • الجفاف
  • الشيخوخة المبكرة
  • مشاكل المفاصل
  • الإمساك
  • آلام الجوع
  • الصداع والدوار
  • نقص القدرة الإدراكية
  • مشاكل جلدية مثل جفاف الجلد
  • بعض أنواع السرطان
  • تلف الأعضاء
  • الاختلالات الكيميائية والهرمونية

وهناك ايضا بعض التداخلات الصحية التي قد تكون بسبب اسلحد الأقصى لشرب الماء في اليوم

 

ما هي كمية الماء التي يجب أن تشربها يومياً؟

يمكن أن تختلف كمية الماء التي يتم تناولها في اليوم الواحد بشكل كبير. وبما أن جسمك يحتاج إلى الماء من أجل الأداء السليم للأعضاء الحيوية، إلى جانب العديد من العمليات الجسدية، فنحن بحاجة إلى الحصول على هذه الكمية بشكل صحيح. يمكن أن يؤدي شرب كمية أقل من ذلك إلى العديد من المضاعفات الصحية المذكورة أعلاه.

من الواضح أنك تريد شرب كمية كافية من الماء كل يوم للحفاظ على رطوبة جسمك. إذا كنت في شك، فاحرص على شرب كمية أكثر وليس أقل. إذا وجدت نفسك تهرع إلى الحمام كل نصف ساعة، فستكون قد بالغت في شرب الماء. ومع ذلك، وبصرف النظر عن الذهاب المتكرر إلى المرحاض، هناك القليل من الجوانب السلبية للإفراط في شرب الماء: أي مياه زائدة يتم التخلص منها ببساطة كفضلات.

غالبًا ما يتم تداول 8 أكواب كبيرة يوميًا كرقم جيد. قد تكون هذه نقطة بداية جيدة - وهي بالتأكيد أكثر مما يشربه الكثير من الناس بطبيعة الحال. ومع ذلك، قد لا تزال غير كافية. إذا كنت تميل إلى التعرق الشديد، أو تعيش نمط حياة نشط، أو تعيش في مناخ حار، أو لديك أي عوامل صحية أو نمط حياة آخر يعني أنك ستصاب بالجفاف بسهولة، فستحتاج إلى أكثر من ذلك.

facebook

Water Intake calculator

Water Intake calculator

It can be hard to know how much water to drink in any given day, when you should be drinking it, and how to judge when you need more or less.

We have signals from our bodies that tell us when to drink: dry mouth, the feeling of thirst we are all familiar with, heavily coloured urine… we all know the symptoms. However, when we feel thirsty or notice any of these symptoms, we are usually already dehydrated. In fact, by the time you feel thirsty, your body may already be down 1% of its natural water balance. Even 1% can have a drastic effect on health, energy levels and athletic performance.

Drinking when you’re thirsty isn’t a particularly viable option.

So what should you do, and why is it so important to stay hydrated?

 

Staying hydrated

Keeping hydrated is one of the simplest yet most important ways in which you can maintain optimum health and fitness. The human body is made up of around 60% water; our organs and cells need water to function properly, and correct blood volume and circulation relies heavily on adequate hydration.

For some perspective, we can see that the heart and brain are made up of 73% water; the muscles and kidneys about 79%; the lungs about 83%; skin is around 64%; and the bones 31%.

Taking in the right amount of water on a daily basis- at regular intervals- is essential. Without doing so, the human body cannot allot water correctly to cells and organs. It will have to prioritise where the scarce volume of water it is taking in goes, leaving many bodily processes working sub-par.

This will have a short-term effect as these bodily processes work below optimum. It will also have a longer-term effect as these functions begin to accrue damage over time. For instance, losing water to the brain will lead to cognitive impairment and headaches, amongst other symptoms. Over time, this will lead to cells dying and not replacing themselves properly, potentially triggering long-term neurological conditions. The muscles losing water will lead to decreased athletic performance, with sometimes serious atrophy over time.

Some of the more common health concerns surrounding a lack of dietary water include:

  • Dehydration
  • Premature aging
  • Joint issues
  • Constipation
  • Hunger pangs
  • Headaches and dizziness
  • Lack of cognitive ability
  • Skin issues like dry skin
  • Certain cancers
  • Organ damage
  • Chemical and hormonal imbalances

 

How much water should you drink per day?

Water intake in a day can vary a great deal. As your body requires water for the proper functioning of the vital organs, along with many bodily processes, we need to get this amount right. Drinking any less can lead to many of the health complications mentioned above.

Obviously, you want to be drinking enough water every day to keep your body hydrated. If in doubt, go for more rather than less. If you find yourself running to the bathroom every half hour, you’ll have over done it. However, aside from frequent toilet trips, there are few downsides to drinking too much: any excess water is simply flushed away as waste.

8 large glasses per day is often bandied about as a good number. This may be a good starting point- it will certainly be more than many people drink as a matter of course. However, it still may not be enough. If you tend to sweat heavily, lead an active lifestyle, live in a hot climate, or have any other health or lifestyle factors that mean you grow easily dehydrated, you will need more than this.

 

Water intake calculator

This is where a water intake calculator will be of use. Using a water intake calculator will allow you to get a good measure of exactly the volume of water intake you need to stay healthy. It will take many factors into account, including biometric and lifestyle factors, to give you a rough estimate of how much you should be drinking.

Of course, it’s only rough. If you find yourself still being thirsty, add a little more per day until you’re satisfied. However, it should give you a good place from which to start.

 

Water Intake Calculator

Weight
Total Daily Workout Time

Other Fitness Calculators

Follow us on social media for the latest GYMNATION news, updates and hilarious gym videos!

Download the GymNation App and book in to your favourite group exercise classes!

Play Store App Store